Shenzhen Fenglinshun Technology Co., Ltd. is a scientific and technological manufacturer integrating R&D, production, processing and sales of protective film materials, industrial tape materials, electronic auxiliary materials and new materials. As a comprehensive solution supplier for multi-functional coated composite materials in the province, with strong R&D, production and rapid market response ability, we can provide high-quality and high-performance precise adhesive coated materials products and technical solutions for customers according to the different needs of the market and customers by taking advantage of our own technical advantages. Through continuous development and innovation, many achievements have been made in technology and production. It is a leading manufacturer of adhesives in terms of adhesives material configuration, coating polymerization, precise coating technology and technology industrialization scheme.


Shenzhen Fenglinshun Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to the leader and explorer of the adhesive tape industry, promoting the sustainable development of the broader adhesive products industry. We provide high quality, innovative, safe and environmentally friendly products, including solutions and services for adhesives used in various industries. Has passed ISO14000, ISO 9001, EU ROSH and other international standards certification. As an important part of Shuocheng Group, we focus on the high-end market of tape and other specialized market segments, and strive to share the growth value with customers, suppliers and other relevant parties.


The company's products are widely sold to high-end technology markets in the electronics, electrical appliances, automobiles, construction, manufacturing and packaging industries in China and overseas. With our continuous accumulation of experience, market planning, innovation and technology, we have gradually become the leading supplier in the domestic industry and one of the important production and R&D bases in China.


Guided by science and technology and product innovation, aiming at meeting customers'needs, since its inception in 2010, the company has adhered to the development strategy of taking PVC calendered film as the basis of development and PVC composite decorative materials as the core. Through the continuous establishment of scientific, standardized and perfect mechanism of scientific research and product innovation, the company has firmly adhered to the policy of taking market and meeting customers' needs as the core after nearly 10 years. Together, let us be proud to be the technology leader and leader of all kinds of new products in the industry.

深圳市丰林顺科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产、加工、销售保护膜材料系列、工业胶带材料系列、电子辅助材料系列、新型材料系列产品为一体的科技型生产企业。作为省内的多功能涂层复合材料综合解决方案供应商,凭借强大的研发、生产及快速市场响应能力,能够根据市场和客户的不同需求,利用自身的技术优势为客户提供高质量、高性能的精密胶粘涂层材料产品和技术解决方案。经不断地开拓、创新,在技术、生产等方面取得了不少自有成果,是国内少数几家在胶粘材料配置、涂层聚合、精密涂布工艺、技术产业化方案等方面具有领先优势的胶粘制品生产企业。


深圳市丰林顺科技有限公司致力于胶粘带行业的领先者、探索者,推动着更广阔的胶粘制品行业持续发展。我们提供优质、创新、安全、环保的产品,包括面向各行业使用的胶粘制品解决方案和服务。现已通过ISO14000、 ISO9001、欧盟ROSH等国际标准认证。我们积极致力于提高产品科技含量、倡导环保理念,并在全方位满足服务消费者的同时实现了自身的飞速发展,我们专注于胶带高端市场以及其它专业细分市场,力求与客户、供应商和其他相关各方分享成长价值。


公司产品广泛销售给中国和海外的电子、电器、汽车、建筑、制造及包装工业的高端技术市场。我们凭借不断的经验积累、市场规划、创新科技,逐步成为国内行业领先供应商的地位不断加强,同时也是中国重要的生产和研发基地之一。


公司以科技和产品创新为引导,以满足客户需求为目标,自2010年投产创立以来,坚持以PVC压延薄膜为发展基础,以PVC复合装饰材料为核心的发展战略,通过持续建立科学、规范、完善的科研和产品创新机制,坚定以市场和满足客户需求为核心的方针,经过近10年的共同努力,让我们骄傲的成为行业各类新品的技术引领者和领跑者。